25Live Staff Contact Information

Contact the following for assistance with 25Live.

Main Contacts

Shalaina Williams
Responsibility: Instructional and On-Campus scheduling; Web Calendar Publishing
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2502

Julie Smith
Responsibility: Academic / Instructional classrooms scheduling
  jasmith@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2653

Alyssa Milano-Hightower
Responsibility: Facilities Rental Coordinator (by outside parties)
  amilanohightower@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2241

Web Calendar Publishing
Responsibility: Web Calendar Publisher
  swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2502
  See also: Web Calendar Publishing Help

Other Contacts

Nicole Buffham
Responsibility: Academic / Instructional classrooms for Nursing
  nbuffham@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2865

Mickey Polis
Responsibility: Gym Scheduling
  mpolis@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2481

Robert Cochran
Responsibility: Rose Center/Wollenburg Auditorium Scheduling
  rcochran@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2277

Additional Contacts

Please contact these departments directly if you have requests for or food services/catering, media/technology, specific set-up situations, or Rose Center for the Arts performance areas such as Wollenberg Auditorium.

Food Services

  foodservices@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2230

See also: Catering Menu

Information Technology (IT)

  is.helpdesk@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2250

Campus Services

Cynthia Moenck

  cmoenck@lcc.ctc.edu
  (360) 442-2260

Rose Center for the Arts/Coordination in the Wollenberg Auditorium

Robert Cochran

  rcochran@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2277

Jennie Castle

  jcastle@lcc.ctc.edu
  (360) 442-2510

Please contact Robert Cochran to review stage set-up in the Wollenberg Auditorium at least 1-2 weeks before your event. Alternatively, contact him before scheduling your event to make sure your event can be accommodated.

See also: Rose Center for the Arts


Contact 25Live Staff

See Who to Contact for Help for additional contact details and links.

Instructional & On-Campus Scheduling

  Shalaina Williams

  (360) 442-2502
 swilliams@lowercolumbia.edu

 

Academic & Instructional Classrooms

  Julie Smith

  (360) 442-2653
  jasmith@lowercolumbia.edu

Facilities Rental (by outside parties)

  Alyssa Milano-Hightower

  (360) 442-2241
  amilanohightower@lowercolumbia.edu

Web Calendar Publishing

  Shalaina Williams

  (360) 442-2502
  swilliams@lcc.ctc.edu

Copyright 2022 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.