25Live Staff Contact Information

Contact the following for assistance with 25Live.

Julie Smith

Responsibility: Academic / Instructional classrooms scheduling
  jasmith@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2653

Lorri Davis

Responsibility:  Instructional Labs scheduling
  ladavis@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2865

Pam DeRosier

Responsibility: Instructional Labs scheduling
  pderosier@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2712

Justin Ford

Responsibility: Internal Requests (by LCC employees)
  jford@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2440

Cliff Hicks

Responsibility: Facilities Rental (by outside parties)
  chicks@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2510

Marie Wise

Responsibility: Web Calendar Publisher
  mwise@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2114
  See also: Web Calendar Publishing Help

Additional Contacts

Please contact these departments directly if you have requests for or food services/catering, media/technology, specific set-up situations, or Rose Center for the Arts performance areas such as Wollenberg Auditorium.

Food Services

  foodservices@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2230

See also: Catering Menu

Information Technology (IT)

  is.helpdesk@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2250

Campus Services

Shelly Franz

  sfranz@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2260

Rose Center for the Arts/Coordination in the Wollenberg Auditorium

Robert Cochran

  rcochran@lowercolumbia.edu
  (360) 442-2277

Please contact Robert Cochran to review stage set-up in the Wollenberg Auditorium at least 1-2 weeks before your event. Alternatively, contact him before scheduling your event to make sure your event can be accommodated.

See also: Rose Center for the Arts


Contact 25Live Staff

See Who to Contact for Help for additional contact details and links.

Academic & Instructional Classrooms

  Julie Smith

  (360) 442-2653
 jasmith@lowercolumbia.edu

Instructional Labs

  Pam DeRosier

  (360) 442-2712
  pderosier@lowercolumbia.edu

  Lorri Davis

  (360) 442-2710
  ladavis@lowercolumbia.edu

Facilities Rental (by outside parties)

  Cliff Hicks

  (360) 442-2241
  chicks@lowercolumbia.edu

Internal Requests (by LCC employees)

  Justin Ford

  (360) 442-2440
  jford@lowercolumbia.edu

Web Calendar Publishing

  Marie Wise

  (360) 442-2114
  mwise@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2018Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.