25Live Staff Contact Information

Contact the following for assistance with 25Live.

Julie Smith

Responsibility: Academic / Instructional classrooms scheduling
  jasmith@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2653

Nicole Buffham

Responsibility: Academic / Instructional classrooms scheduling for nursing
...to schedule HSB0235 contact Nicole Buffham and Karen Joiner by email
  nbuffham@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2865

Pam DeRosier

Responsibility: Computer Labs scheduling
...exception: AAR 128
  pderosier@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2712

Justin Ford

Responsibility: Student Center and GYM 213 and GYM 216 scheduling
  jford@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2440

Diane Bartlett

Responsibility: Instructional needs that supplement classes, all other on-campus scheduling needs (other than those listed above), and all off-campus scheduling requests.
  dbartlett@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2510

Marie Wise

Responsibility: Web Calendar Publisher
  mwise@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2114
  See also: Web Calendar Publishing Help

Additional Contacts

Please contact these departments directly if you have requests for or food services/catering, media/technology, specific set-up situations, or Rose Center for the Arts performance areas such as Wollenberg Auditorium.

Food Services

  foodservices@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2230

See also: Catering Menu

Information Technology (IT)

  is.helpdesk@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2250

Campus Services

Shelly Franz

  sfranz@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2260

Rose Center for the Arts/Coordination in the Wollenberg Auditorium

Robert Cochran

  rcochran@lowercolumbia.edu
  360.442.2277

Please contact Robert Cochran to review stage set-up in the Wollenberg Auditorium at least 1-2 weeks before your event. Alternatively, contact him before scheduling your event to make sure your event can be accommodated.

See also: Rose Center for the Arts


Contact 25Live Staff

See Who to Contact for Help for additional contact details and links.

Academic/Instructional Classroom Scheduling

  Julie Smith

 360.442.2653
 jasmith@lowercolumbia.edu

Instructional Supplement & Off-Campus Scheduling Requests

  Diane Bartlett

  360.442.2510
  dbartlett@lowercolumbia.edu

Student Center & GYM 213-216 Scheduling

  Justin Ford

  360.442.2440
  jford@lowercolumbia.edu

Web Calendar Publishing

  Marie Wise

  360.442.2114
   mwise@lowercolumbia.edu

Copyright 2017 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.