Accessible Technology Work Group

The Accessible Technology Work Group is responsible for ensuring that college information, instructional content, and technology used and acquired by the college is accessible for all members of the college community in compliance with federal and state laws and policies.

The Accessible Technology Work Group meets monthly. Current committee members include Sarah Griffith, Wendy Hall, Mary Kate Morgan, Brandon Ray, Stefan Rijnhart, Lucas Myers and Sue Orchard (chair).

Resources and references:

For college employees only

For committee members only

Contact Accessible Technology Task Force

  Sue Orchard, Vice President of Student Services

   (360) 442-2301

Copyright 2022 Lower Columbia College | All Rights Reserved.