OPERATIONS COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE and MEMBERSHIP 2023-24

Effective with the 2019-20 academic year, Operations Council meetings are held quarterly instead of monthly.

July 20, 2023

October 19, 2023

January 18, 2024

April 18, 2024

Membership:

Magnus Altmayer Richard Arquette Jason Arrowsmith Chris Bailey Marie Boisvert Merry Bond Robert Cochran Nicole Faber Kristen Finnel Byron Ford Desiree Gamble Stefanie Gilberti
Tamra Gilchrist
Sarah Griffith
Wendy Hall
Richard Hamilton
Lindsay Keevy
Mindy Leasure
Alyssa Milano-Hightower
Mary Kate Morgan
Sue Orchard
Sam Orth

Brandon Ray
Jodi Reid
Natalie Richie
Guadalupe Rodriguez
Kirc Roland
Nichole Seroshek
Janel Skreen
Kendra Sprague
Theresa Stalick
April Tovar
Dani Trimble

Nolan Wheeler