OPERATIONS COUNCIL MEETING SCHEDULE and MEMBERSHIP 2025-26

Operations Council meetings are held quarterly in the Heritage Room at 3 PM

July 29, 2025 October 28, 2025 January 27, 2026 April 28, 2026

Membership:

Magnus Altmayer Jason Arrowsmith Merry Bond Sheila Burgin Henry Brewster Robert Cochran Kristen Finnel Desiree Gamble Stefanie Gilberti Tamra Gilchrist Sarah Griffith Wendy Hall Richard Hamilton Andie Ingram Michaela Jackson Kari Johnson Mindy Leasure Alyssa Milano-Hightower Mary Kate Morgan Donna Myers Sue Orchard Sam Orth Jodi Reid Natalie Richie Lupe Rodriguez Angie Rogers Kirc Roland Dan Ruiz Angel Ruvalcaba Laura Sampson Matt Seimears Nichole Seroshek Janel Skreen Kendra Sprague April Tovar Villa Dani Trimble Nolan Wheeler